Executive Board

16-17 board

Meet the Board

Shown from left to right:  (Front Row) Tracy Hannaford, Karen Crumpler, Elisa Sharp; (Back Row) Beth Rybolt, Beth Roy, Kristen Jenkins, Kelly Cosby, Leigh Taylor Unruh, and Leslie Covington

President:  Leigh Taylor Unruh

Vice President:  Kelly Cosby

Provisional Trainer:  Jessica Tubbs

Recording Secretary:  Elisa Sharp

Corresponding Secretary:  Tracy Hannaford

Treasurers:  Beth Roy & Kristen Jenkins

Finance Chairmen:  Beth Rybolt & Leslie Covington

Projects Chairman:  Karen Crumpler